





Date: 27/02/2025

<u>Notice</u>

Following is the list of students shortlisted for the interview of "Best Outgoing Student 2025". Eligibility for interview is subject to the verification of result from Examination Cell. Those who will find faulty in the verification of Examination cell will not be eligible for interview.

S.No.	Name	Department
	Harsh Ashok Jadhav	Computer Science Engineering
1		Information Technology
2	Habib Abdul Dayyan	Information Technology
3	Riddhi Sanjay Vernekar	Computer Science Engineering
4	Alan Philip Saji	Computer Science Engineering
5	Sanchi Vijay Rampurkar	Computer Science Engineering
6	Prathamesh Mahesh Varma	Civil
7	Shingare Tulshiram Tukaram	Mechanical
8	Rushikesh Dilip Sable	Mechanical
9	Varun Vinod Jojare	Computer Science Engineering
10	Ajinkya Ajaykumar Khule	Civil
11	Sakshi Deepak Lathi	Civil
12	Devdatta Atul Jahirabadkar	Computer Science Engineering
13	Rahi Nitin Gaikwad	Electronics and Communication
14	Ravindra Narendra Patil	Electrical
15	Syed Areeba Khaled	Civil

Venue : TPO cell Date: 03.03.2025 Time : 2.00 pm

Dr. A.R. Karwankar Chairman "Best outgoing student 2025" Committee Government Collge of Engineering Auranagabad, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar.